Skip Navigation Links
Locations & Hours

People often assume we only have one branch. Actually, with PFCU you have access to your accounts at over 5,000 locations nationwide and an additional 2,000 V-Com machines in many 7-Eleven Stores! Credit Unions have joined together to create the Co-Op Shared Branch network, 

To find a Co-Op Shared Branch location near you, which you can walk into and transact on your PFCU accounts and loans, visit or call 888-SITE-CO-OP (888-748-3266). You’ll just need to provide your PFCU account number and have your ID with you when you visit a Shared Branch.

Or, visit our Main Office:

1038 South Fair Oaks Avenue Pasadena, CA 91105

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7132 Pasadena, CA 91109-7132

Hours of Operation

Our Main Office and Call Center are open the following hours:
  • Monday - Wednesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday Closed

ATM locations:
Enjoy convenient access at more than 30,000 CO-OP Network ATM locations across the United States and Canada including 7-Eleven, Costco, Walgreens Pharmacy, and now Rite-Aid and Dunkin Donuts ATMs! 

New! Effective January 1, 2016, Bank of the West will no longer offer free ATM services to PFCU members! The Co-Op network is adding more locations every day. Download our apps to find branches and ATMs 
  • Pasadena Federal Credit Union
    1038 South Fair Oaks Avenue (24/7 access)
    Deposits accepted at this machine
  • Pasadena Police Department
    207 N Garfield Avenue (24/7 access)
  • Art Center College of Design
    1000 Lida Street (on campus: business hours only)
  • New!  Art Center College of Design 
    950 South Raymond Avenue (on campus: business hours only)  
  • Pasadena Public Works Building
    233 West Mountain Street (business hours only)
  • Pasadena City Hall
    100 N Garfield Ave (business hours only)

For the CO-OP Network ATM nearest you, go to Or if you prefer, call 888-SITE-CO-OP (888-748-3266) or text* an address, intersection or zip code to MYCOOP (692667) from any mobile phone. You can also click here to download a database of surcharge-free ATMs directly to your GPS device.

* Standard text messaging rates apply.

Mobile Banking

Our newest branch may be in your pocket or purse! Check out Sprig Mobile Banking and sign up online today. Learn more or go to to get started now!

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2015 Holiday Schedule
 Thursday, January 1, 2015  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 19, 2015  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
 Monday, February 16, 2015  Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 25, 2015  Memorial Day
 Friday, July 3, 2015  Independence Day Observed
 Monday, September 7, 2015  Labor Day
 Monday, October 12, 2015  Columbus Day
 Wednesday, November 11,  2015  Veterans Day
 Thursday & Friday,   Thanksgiving Holiday
 November 26 & 27, 2015
 Thursday, December 24, 2015  Christmas Eve, closed at 2:00 p.m.
 Friday, December 25,  2015  Christmas Day
 Thursday, December 31, 2015  New Year's Eve, closed at 2:00 p.m.
 Friday, January 1, 2016

 New Year's Day

2016 Holiday Schedule
 Friday, January 1, 2016  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 18, 2016  Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
 Monday, February 15, 2016  Presidents' Day
 Monday, May 30, 2016  Memorial Day
 Monday, July 4, 2016  Independence Day 
 Monday, September 5, 2016  Labor Day
 Monday, October 10, 2016  Columbus Day
 Friday, November 11,  2016  Veterans Day
 Thursday & Friday,   Thanksgiving Holiday
 November 24 & 25, 2016
 Monday, December 26, 2016  Christmas Day Observed
 Monday, January 2,  2017  New Year's Day Observed

Apply for a Loan
Become a Member
Receive our eNewsletter
Find a branch/ATM